Robyn's Books

Click on a cover to read more about each book...

The Bachelors of Buttermilk Falls Series

Sweet, Small Town Contemporaries

Batter Up (Book 1)

Tangled Up (Book 2)

Kiss and Make Up (Book 3)

Holiday Hook Up (Book 4)

One Sweet Match Up (Book 5)


Crimson Romance & Entangled

Flirty, Sexy Rom Coms

Holiday Wedding

Destination Wedding

Ashley’s Allegiance

The Emerald Springs Legacy

Sweet Texas Charm

Sweet Texas Secrets: The Complete Series

Falling for Mr. Wright